Radioactive & Radiant Theron

Sensual and savage, Lorraine Broughton is the most elite spy in MI6, an agent who’s willing to use all of her lethal skills to stay alive during an impossible mission.

With the Berlin Wall about to fall, she travels into the heart of the city to retrieve a priceless dossier and take down a ruthless espionage ring. Once there, she teams up with an embedded station chief to navigate her way through the deadliest game of spies.

Watch the trailer:

And our VFX breakdown:


Fredrik Dalenfjäll Sound Effects Editor
Mattias Eklund Sound Editor
Thomas Huhn Dialogue Editor / Supervising Sound Editor
Jonas Jansson Sound Designer
Jens Johansson Re-recording Mixer / Sound Editor
Nicklas Lindh Re-recording Mixer / Supervising Sound Editor
Vincent Larsson Digital Intermediate Supervisor
Anneli Oscarsson Digital Intermediate Producer
Jakub Sokolowski Digital Intermediate Supervisor
Charlotta Weckström Digital Intermediate Producer
Tove Törbacka Conform
Axel Hedberg Assistant Editor
Christoffer Holmberg Assistant Editor
Hilton Jones Assistant Editor
Mats Holmgren Digital Colourist
Jan Adamczyk Additional VFX Supervisor
Felix Angermaier VFX Division Coordinator
Oliver Arnold VFX Division Producer
Ando Avila Compositor
Simon Backlund Visual Effects Artist
Ruken Baran Visual Effects Producer
Jürgen Bilstein Digital Artist
Miron Blocki Compositor
Mauricio de Oliveira Compositor
Michael Dohne Compositor
Charlie H. Ellis Compositor
Esther Engel Compositor
Patrick Franz VFX Division Producer
Andreas Frickinger Compositing Artist
Martina Gismondo Compositor
Daniel Goertz Pipeline td
Krzysztof Grochowina Digital Effects Artist
Hannes Heidenreich Compositor
Rayk Hemmerling Compositor
Sam Hencher Compositor
Daniel Herbst IT
Oliver Herz IT
Christoph Hoffmann Compositor
Mette Ilene Holmriis Compositor
Radoslaw Jamrog Digital Effects Artist
Hrafn Johannson Compositor
James Johnston Compositor
Martin Jurado Matchmover
Dziga Kaiser Matte Painter
Ian Kelly Digital Artist

Dag Kjetsa Compositor
Bastian Konradt Digital Effects Artist
Patrick Kreuser Compositor
Mathias Kroll Digital Effects Artist
Tobias Kruppa Compositor
Denissa Kulzer VFX Division Coordinator
Michael Kulzer Visual Effects Supervisor
Alizée Leroy Visual Effects Artist
Sebastian Leutner VFX Executive Producer
Jonas Lindfors Compositor
Bernd Macht Compositor
Olivia Maier Visual Effects Coordinator
Igor Majdandzic Compositor
Marco Masotti Compositor
Manuel Mastropirro Compositor
Stefan Mueller Compositor
Eva Mularonek Visual Effects Coordinator
Stefan Müller Digital Compositor
Fredrik Nord Visual Effects Supervisor
Jonathan Nordlöf Compositor
Ewa Otwinowska VFX Division Producer
Sven Peters Compositor
Christian Pundschus Compositor
Noemi Rajczyba Compositor
Nadine Ranftler Digital Artist
Ryan D. Romero Digital Artist
Sven Sauer Matte Painter
Niklas Schneider Matchmover
Timo Schumacher Digital Artist
Christian Schumann Compositor
Tim Schäfer Compositor
Konstantinos Skrimizeas IT
Wojciech Swiatkiewicz Compositor
Tomasz Tejchman Compositor
Robert Tucker Compositor
Peter Törnestam Compositor
Oliver Vogel Compositor
Florens Wartenberg Digital Effects Artist
Matthias Weigel IT
Sebastian Wernicke Matchmover
Johannes Wetzel VFX Division Producer
Michael Wortmann Visual Effects Supervisor
Kai Woytke Compositor
Henrik Zähringer Digital Artist
Joseph Towe Digital Artist